NURP banner graphic
Home About Research Technology Centers News Funding Library
menu
submenu
Contact Information

NOAA's Undersea Research Program Headquarters, SSMC3, R/NURP, Room 10322, 1315 East-West Highway, Silver Spring, MD 20910, Phone: (301) 713-2427 / Fax: (301) 713-1967, Email: barbara.moore@noaa.gov / Website: www.nurp.noaa.gov

Directory
Contact Role Phone Email
Barbara Moore Program Director (301) 713-2427 x127 barbara.@noaa.gov
Yvette Jefferson Grants Application Processing,
Travel, and Support
(301) 713-2427 x105 yvette.jefferson@noaa.gov
Bill Busch Program Specialist (301) 713-2427 x102 bill.busch@noaa.gov
Kimberly Puglise Program Outreach and Development (301) 713-2427 x199 kimberly.puglise@noaa.gov
Gene Smith Senior Environmental Engineer (301) 713-2427 x106 gene.smith@noaa.gov
Center Directors
Director Center Phone Email
John Marr Caribbean Marine Research Center (561) 741-0192 jmarr@cmrc.org
Alex Malahoff Hawaii Undersea Research Laboratory (808) 956-6802 malahoff@hawaii.edu
Michael DeLuca Mid-Atlantic Bight (732) 932-6555 x512 deluca@marine.rutgers.edu
Ivar Babb North Atlantic & Great Lakes (860) 405-9121 babb@uconn.edu
Andrew Shepard Southeastern U.S. & Gulf of Mexico

(910) 962-2446

sheparda@uncw.edu
Ray Highsmith West Coast & Polar Region (907) 474-5870 highsmith@guru.uaf.edu
Marc Slattery National Institute for Undersea Science and Technology (662) 915-1053 slattery@olemiss.edu

 

NURP logo Home   About   Research   Technology   Centers   News   Funding   Library
NOAA's Undersea Research Program
1315 East-West Highway, R/NURP - Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 713-2427   Fax: (301) 713-1967  
Email
bullet  Contact Info bullet  Privacy Policy bullet  Disclaimer bullet Site Index
NOAA logo
Updated: August 30, 2004
barbara.moore@noaa.gov www.nurp.noaa.gov